<![CDATA[MARC JACOB HUDSON - Video]]>Tue, 01 Dec 2020 19:03:31 -0500Weebly<![CDATA[Teddy Roberts]]>Wed, 11 Nov 2020 19:37:24 GMThttp://marcjacobhudson.com/erase-rewind/teddy-roberts
]]>
<![CDATA[Undesirable People]]>Wed, 27 Jul 2016 04:00:00 GMThttp://marcjacobhudson.com/erase-rewind/undesirable-people
]]>
<![CDATA[All Eyes West]]>Sat, 17 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMThttp://marcjacobhudson.com/erase-rewind/all-eyes-west
]]>
<![CDATA[Braided Veins]]>Sun, 29 Sep 2013 04:00:00 GMThttp://marcjacobhudson.com/erase-rewind/braided-veins
]]>
<![CDATA[Empty Orchestra]]>Sun, 02 Jun 2013 04:00:00 GMThttp://marcjacobhudson.com/erase-rewind/empty-orchestra
]]>
<![CDATA[Larry And His Flask]]>Sun, 11 Mar 2012 05:00:00 GMThttp://marcjacobhudson.com/erase-rewind/larry-and-his-flask
]]>
<![CDATA[Continental]]>Wed, 01 Feb 2012 05:00:00 GMThttp://marcjacobhudson.com/erase-rewind/continental
]]>
<![CDATA[Lingua Franca]]>Wed, 31 May 2006 04:00:00 GMThttp://marcjacobhudson.com/erase-rewind/lingua-franca
]]>