<![CDATA[MARC JACOB HUDSON - Video]]>Sun, 23 Aug 2020 11:57:13 -0400Weebly<![CDATA[All Eyes West]]>Wed, 05 Aug 2020 19:12:20 GMThttp://marcjacobhudson.com/video/all-eyes-west
]]>
<![CDATA[Undesirable People]]>Wed, 27 Jul 2016 04:00:00 GMThttp://marcjacobhudson.com/video/undesirable-people
]]>
<![CDATA[Braided Veins]]>Sun, 29 Sep 2013 04:00:00 GMThttp://marcjacobhudson.com/video/braided-veins
]]>
<![CDATA[Empty Orchestra]]>Sun, 02 Jun 2013 04:00:00 GMThttp://marcjacobhudson.com/video/empty-orchestra
]]>
<![CDATA[Larry And His Flask]]>Sun, 11 Mar 2012 05:00:00 GMThttp://marcjacobhudson.com/video/larry-and-his-flask
]]>
<![CDATA[Continental]]>Wed, 01 Feb 2012 05:00:00 GMThttp://marcjacobhudson.com/video/continental
]]>
<![CDATA[Lingua Franca]]>Wed, 31 May 2006 04:00:00 GMThttp://marcjacobhudson.com/video/lingua-franca
]]>